DataWorks! Prize Winner Announcement—Postponed


January 12, 2023

The original announcement for the 2022 DataWorks! Prize, originally scheduled for January 12, has been postponed. Winners will be announced in January. 

The DataWorks! Prize is a joint initiative of FASEB and NIH Office of Data Science Strategy. The prize includes up to $500,000 in monetary awards.