Minority Affairs/Diversity Committees of the FASEB Societies

Katrina Dunn in the ASN booth at ABRCMS 2009 SDB Minority Affairs Committee Members at ABRCMS 2004 Kirsta Suggs, Dr. James Story and mentee, and Veronica Parcan at The Endocrine Society booth at ABRCMS 2004 Dr. Olga Bolden-Tiller and students at the SSR Annual Meeting (FASEB MARC Travel Award Recipients)

Representing the Minority Affairs/Diversity Interests of Member Societies of the Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology.

FASEB Member Society Minority Affairs/Diversity Committee Contact


Dr. Prosper N. Boyaka
The Ohio State University
APS Dr. Dexter L. Lee
Howard University College of Medicine
ASBMB Dr. Squire J. Booker
The Pennsylvania State University
ASBMR Dr. Sherri-Ann Bernet-Bowie
Massachusetts General Hospital
ASIP Dr. Tara Sander
Medical College of Wisconsin
ASN Dr. Rafael Perez-Escamilla
Yale School of Puiblic Health
ASPET Dr. Martha I. Davila-Garcia
Howard University
ENDO Dr. Stephen Festin
HCS Ms. Meg McGough 
The Histochemical Society
ISCB Ms. BJ Morrison McKay
University of California, San Diego
PS Ms. Cindy A. Yablonski
The Protein Society
SfG Dr. Thandi M. Onami
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
SSR Dr. Carol Linder
New Mexico Highlands University


FASEB AND FASEB Society Resources for Underrepresented Minority Students and Scientists: Diversity Training Programs


Find us                         on Facebook Facebook    Follow us on Twitter Twitter 

The FASEB MARC Program is funded by two grants from the National Institute of General Medical Sciences, National Institutes of Health.  [T36-GM08059 and T36-GM08637]


About Us|Join FASEB|Contact Us|Employment Opportunities|Site Map

Interact, Network, Follow: 

Full Site        Mobile Site