2013 Stand Up for Science Competition

Winners Announced!


Grand Prize ($5,000)

Funding Basic Science to Revolutionize Medicine –
Florie Charles, Nir Oksenberg, Marta Wegorzewska, Osama Ahmed, Argenta Price, and Christin Chong


Runner-Up ($2,500)

Stay Curious – Kayla Briet


Honorable Mention ($500)

Funding and Impact of the NIH
Westley Wadsworth

  Unexpected Innovation
Eric Harris 


As Seen on TV – Michelle David

Standing up for Biological Research Funding – Kyle Elliott

Transforming Curiosity into Discovery – Jim Sheng, Ruchit Rana, and Annie Xu


Congratulations to the winners! Please share these amazing videos!

About Us|Join FASEB|Contact Us|Employment Opportunities|Site Map

Interact, Network, Follow: 

Full Site        Mobile Site